Our Team

Our team of industry experts are here to help you.

Ingela Ericsson

BA, BScVN

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +353 (0) 86 074 9167
Email: ingela.ericsson@im3dental.com

Laura Hasrun

 

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +34 (0) 611 298 031
Email: laura.hasrun@im3dental.com

Laurie Harrison

RVN, BSc

Education Coordinator iM3 ACE
Phone: +353 (0) 86 074 9175
Email: laurie.harrison@im3dental.com

Sarah Cowan

RVN

Country Manager (UK and Ireland)
Phone: +44 (0) 7552 689572
Email: sarah.cowan@im3dental.com

Bruno Lesueur

 

Country Manager (France)
Phone: +33 (0) 604 65 59 99
Email: bruno.lesueur@im3dental.com

Paula Vivas Regne

DVM

Country Manager (Spain and Portugal)
Phone: +34 (0) 686 545 238
Email: paula.vivas@im3dental.com

Pedro Florenzano

 

Sales Engineer (Spain)
Phone: +34 (0) 648 180 856
Email: pedro.florenzano@im3dental.com

Frédéric Braillon

 

Sales Manager (France)
Phone: +33 6 08 16 32 16
Email: support@im3dental.com

Emmanuel Aligon

 

Service Engineer (France)
Phone: 06 62 60 32 97
Email: emmanuel.aligon@im3dental.com

Rachel O'Neill

RVN

Sales Manager (Ireland)
Phone: +353 (0) 86 011 9513
Email: rachel.oneill@im3dental.com

Charlotte Chisholm

VN

Sales Manager (UK)
Phone: +44 (0) 7775 595376
Email: charlotte.chisholm@im3dental.com

Amanda Testa

DVM

Sales Manager (Italy)
Phone: +39 3317 327920
Email: amanda.testa@im3dental.com

Michael Courtney

 

Education Engineer iM3 ACE
Phone: +353 (0) 1  691 1277
Email: michael.courtney@im3dental.com

Trevor Birch

 

Service Sales Advisor (UK)
Phone: +44 (0) 7799 666569
Email: trevor.birch@im3dental.com

Ian Smith

 

Senior Service Engineer (UK)
Phone: +44 (0) 7788 153454
Email: ian.smith@im3dental.com

Daniel Coulcher

 

Service Engineer (UK)
Phone: +44 (0) 7445 319005
Email: daniel.coulcher@im3dental.com

Jason Courtney

 

Repair & Service Engineer (Ireland)
Phone: +353 (0) 1 691 1277
Email: service@im3dental.com

Stephen Connor

 

Repair & IT Support Technician
Phone: +353 (0) 1  691 1277
Email: stephen.connor@im3dental.com

Orlaith Reilly

 

Repair & IT Support Technician
Phone: +353 (0) 1  691 1277
Email: orlaith.reilly@im3dental.com

David Culligan

 

Production, Warehouse, Service & Support Manager
Phone: +353 (0) 86 895 1286
Email: david.culligan@im3dental.com

Chris Lynn

 

Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 7788 132042
Email: chris.lynn@im3dental.com

Craig Evans

 

General Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 7787 555201
Email: craig.evans@im3dental.com

Erin Morrish

VN

Assistant Education Coordinator iM3 ACE
Phone: +353 (0) 86 108 1039
Email: erin.morrish@im3dental.com